The Gawler Rangers committee is made up of a wonderful group of motivated and dedicated volunteers. Each member understands that if everyone does a little, we can achieve a lot, and the proof is in how far our club has come in the last decade.

Organisational StructureThe committee meets at 7pm on the second Wednesday of every month, inside the clubrooms. All members are welcome to come along and see how the club is governed. If you are interested in joining a sub-committee to help out, please contact us.

2021/22 Gawler Rangers Committee

President – Darko Filko

Vice Presidents – Robert Laidlaw & Craig Lee

Secretary – Cat Stanley

Treasurer – Rebecca Lee

Development Officer – Darko Filko

Club Coach – Mike McClarty

Sponsorship & Grants Co-ordinator – TBA

Fundraising & Social Events Co-ordinator – Kerry Okeil

Junior Development Officers – TBA

T-Ball Co-ordinators – Kerry Okeil

Umpiring Co-ordinator – TBA

Media Officer – Rob Laidlaw

Uniform Co-ordinator – Cat Stanley

Canteen & Bar Manager – Tracy Filko

Grounds & Equipment Officer – TBA

Media Officer – Robert Laidlaw

Social Media/Website Officers – Jess Zemitis & Cat Stanley

General Committee – Simon Oxford, Naomi Oxford, Noah Okeil, Nathan Schreier, Ben Nottle, Ben Lee, Rhys Argent, Shane Murray & Tim Pengilly